Testimonials


Testimonials for Trenchers catering taken from our social media streams including Facebook, Google and Yell.com.

ann:Siemens

24th 25th and 26th Dec 2020 - I just wanted a massive thank you for the lunches and service you provided to us over Xmas. Everyone really enjoyed them. The quality was really great and they were really delicious too. I have used several different caterers since I have worked at Siemens and by far your company has been the best. Hopefully we haven’t put you off working at Xmas again as I want to book you again for this Xmas and our big one next Xmas. Credit where credit’s due as I always believe and your company deserve it ! believe me I have had to put up with loads of moaning in the past regarding food for commissioning’s. it’s a record of not one single complaint.Do you just work in the midlands area ? the reason I ask is that we have offices all up and down the country and would like to recommend you to our other offices .

     

Mandy:

04/01/2021- Just to thank you so much for the Christmas Present box`s you supplied. Every one enjoyed the food, and they were lovely wrapped. We normally go out to celebrate as a business, but having your boxes delivered made what could have been a wet lettuce Christmas celebration into a happy celebration.

     

laser:

23/12/2020 would like to thank you and your team for supplying us with our boozy lunch boxes, they were absolutely brilliant and they arrived in plenty of time for the first shift to take their lunch. Everyone has enjoyed and commented how full they were after - LOL I would like to wish you all a very safe and merry Christmas, thank you 😊

     

Sameera:

27/08/2020 I just wanted to say a massive thank you for the service you offered. Our guests really enjoyed the delicious food. Thank you for your support and guidance throughout this transaction. Warm regards,

c.s:transport manager

Trenchers are a polite and professional company to deal with, always willing to work with us. Rob and his team are very helpful. (Google review 30/10/20)

     

g:Centre manager

Lunch today was phenomenal it went down a treat with everyone. (25/10/19) (Mexican themed lunch)

g
     

sw:admin

The food was amazing thank you so much! I’ve passed your details to the art gallery as they are interested in booking you for future events. (03/09/2019)

     

simon:

Rob, it makes me weep to read your article and I can hear the desperation which you and lots of other business owners must be feeling. I agree that company owners and staff themselves need to take the decision now to get back to offices and I think many are. Getting the economy going is an important part of beating the virus and provided people work in a Covid secure way, they can be safe. The camaraderie of being in the office, working effectively with each other, sharing inspiration and ideas, will get the economy moving quickly. Having lunch delivered by top class caterers, like Trenchers, who understand food hygiene and deliver delicious food, can help to boost creativity and effective working together. So my message to businesses is get back to the office and let Trenchers do your lunch. My message to Rob and the Trenchers team is hang in there, know that people want you to survive and succeed and that lots of people are wishing you well. Good luck. Simon.

     

rc:rc

I would just like to say thank you for sending the food at such short notice. The food was lovely and my clients enjoyed it so much! (16/08/2019)

rc
     

L.B:course trainer

Many thanks for the lovely catering on the 15th and 16th July 2019.

     

aj:meeting room planner

Thank you so much for all your help with today's event! The event was very successful and the food was much appreciated by all the clients. (14/2/19)

     

new customer:co-ordinator

Lunch was on time and very nice. Everyone was very happy. Thank you so much. (19/07/2019)

     

Gaurev:

Firstly thank you for the tasters on Friday, I can confirm that it was a success. Also to add The food was - AMAZING The Presentation was - AMAZING The Taste was - AMAZING The texture was - AMAZING The Cakes were - AMAZING So all in all - all of it was AMAZING Best regards Gaurav . (18/3/19)

     

SB:AB

I would just like to say a massive THANK-YOU The packed lunches arrived on time at the Forest of Arden and they were very handily labelled! The paper packaging was beautiful and very eco-friendly, which a lot of our employees appreciated! Preparing 114 sandwiches and lunches at short notice must have been tricky, but you performed absolutely brilliantly. So thankyou for your service.

     

m.p:Her Eng

Many thanks for yesterday’s lunch delivery. It was perfect quality and quantity and it was the first time I have hosted a teachers event where the participants have asked who the caterers are! So, I initially got in touch because I wanted to support a local business but, now, I definitely would recommend you to others and, if I am delivering training courses anywhere near you again, I shall certainly be in touch. (13/2/19)

     

angela:

A meeting room client was very complimentary on the lunch today, so thank you very much.

     

C.K:Seminar co-ordinator

Thanks very much for the smooth running of the catering operation for our boot camp this week. (week 10/09/2017)

Z.p 6/4/18:Aston university

Thank you for the great service, food and drink this and last week. It has been a pleasure to work with Trenchers!

t.k:windows b

Trenches done the catering for my wedding reception, was extremely happy with the food . Everything was fresh and well presented will definitely use again !! Highly recommend to anyone needing catering

Sophie:Wake

Trenchers done the food for my moms wake.A superb service all the food was brilliant qaulity and all got eaten.Would recommend 100%

lj:lowe

Trenchers Catering produced a very high standard of food for a corporate meeting and also for a personal function. The manager and all his staff are so professional and friendly every time . The food is always fresh and tastes great .

p.w:

Excellent service and fantastic food that cater for any occasion. 5 star all round

D.W:New Customer

Rave reviews from everyone on the catering so thank you and your team! 31/1/18

Megan:Centre Manager

Brilliant! Thank you so much for organising this Rob and for your contribution towards this charity event! It is really appreciated. (26/9/17)

Nadia:Area Manager for Sands

Thank you so much for yesterday – it was great to visit all the sites with you and appreciate your commitment to the new venture! (Week 10/9/17)

Nadia

M.j:Senior Designer

I highly recommend Trenches Midlands. They are a fabulous catering company. Top quality food and a professional service.

M.j

Amer:Coordinator

Thank you for the wonderful catering yesterday and you will note more orders will be put your way by GVA as they were impressed. (10/10/2017)

Marcus Crouch:Administator

Brilliant food and great service. Would definitely recommend and use again. So friendly and helpful, they really go that little bit further to help.

Marcus Crouch

Paul ward:Visualiser of Interiors

I highly recommend Trenches Midlands. They are a fabulous catering company. Top quality food and a professional service.

Paul ward

Sandy Johnson:Mum - Bday party

Fantastic food and service , would highly recommend.

Anita Crouch:Bride!

I was recommended trenchers for my catering needs which was a big wedding order . What I received was the most beautiful made up platters , You could really see the time and attention had been put into my order . The staff and management were so very friendly and more than helpful with my needs . I have already passed on my recommendations to everyone who enquired about who done the food . Will be using there services again very soon 😊

Anita Crouch

Matty Jones:Reception

Excellent service and fantastic food that cater for any occasion. 5 star all round

Matty Jones

Robert Zimmer:receptionist

Good catering service and great delivery people especially the polish fellow

Fiona L.:doggy daycare

catering this week for 100 people in Birmingham, We had a conference in Birmingham this week for which Trenchers Catering had provided food for over 100 people, we had great feed back from the attendees about the quality of the lunch provided, and the service from Rob and his team was excellent, Thanks Trenchers!

Fiona L.

Dean M.:N/A

tasty food, great service! Report Review Big choice of lunches, fresh as always. Great choice of fillings, tasty savouries, perfect presentation! Highly recommend!

Fil.1:Reception

Lunch delivered on time. We had an issue with our previous caterers who were always late and the food looked terrible, so we searched for a new company to use, we have tried a few in the city centre, however Trenchers we by far the best, lovely staff and always on time or before, Great.

Tracey Shale:Manager

Excellent catering service. Great Food and great staff.

Beverley.S:Cleaning Manager

Definitely recommend! Great food, great service, great place!!

Beverley.S

Ricardo Smith:Manager

This is the best food in the midlands for doing a buffet for your business lunch the food and service are outstanding every thing you need to make that all important impression and to help get that deal do after a fab lunch it works i know so why not treat them to the best and order lunch from trenchers catering Birmingham

Ricardo Smith

BTP:Administrator

My apologies. I wish every catering company was as good as yours :)

Trudy:Personal assistant

I meant to say, thanks very much too, especially to Peter, for providing us with a delicious lunch as such short notice on Friday.

Trudy

Simon D.:School Finance MD

Trenchers have supplied numerous buffets for me over the years. They will cater for family parties, celebrations and funerals, so they cover everything you could need at home. We have also used them for meetings at work and the variety of menus means they can cater for something quite standard or modest as well as special occasions, if you want to impress clients. The order system is easy to use, but I sometimes email or call them and the response has been very quick. You get the impression that the owner is always available. Delivery is always on time or ahead of schedule. They use refrigerated vans, so food is nicely chilled. The quality of food is as described and shown in pictures. Guests or customers always comment about how great the food looks and it tastes just as good too. I think the Food Ratings by councils is a good indicator of quality and Trenchers has a 5 rating. I wouldn't have food from somewhere that has a rating below 5. Superb quality all round and highly recommended.

Simon D.

Kath:Aston University

Thanks for all your hard work with the bootcamp this past couple of weeks.

R NEC:Sue

I just wanted to let you know that we were really pleased with the buffet today. All our clients really enjoyed it and the food was delicious. Thanks for putting that together for us.

     
google-site-verification: google70632ab23f226d12.html